How To Set A Warp

Discussion in 'Majestic Creative' started by TechmoMaster, Dec 2, 2013.

  1. TechmoMaster

    TechmoMaster New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    You new here? Do you wanna set a warp? Well I have the answer for you! To set a warp follow these steps!

    1. Go to the place where you wanna set your warp.

    2. Get into position.

    3. Type: /setwarp (Your Warp Name)

    Please reply if this was helpful
     
    #1 TechmoMaster, Dec 2, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 2, 2013
  2. joboo

    joboo some old guy who is lost

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    969
    Likes Received:
    69
    This exactly what we need... There are a lot of  newbs asking how to do this... I just don't think they'll find the forums quick enough.
     
  3. SneakyNinjaDog

    SneakyNinjaDog The Doggiest of Ninjas
    Staff Member Sr. Cartographer

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2013
    Messages:
    1,953
    Likes Received:
    2,322
    Also - keep in mind that a warp can never be removed again! So you might want to pick a good name for it and a strategic spot [​IMG]
     
  4. truesurvivor9

    truesurvivor9 Shift Master

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Messages:
    2,647
    Likes Received:
    1,882
    Also, you can't really duplicate warp names so. If you mess up, you need to think of a new name similar to the warp you messed up on. Just a tip, if this helps whoever is reading this.
     
  5. CactusWrecks

    CactusWrecks New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    WHY DES IT ALWAYS SAY U CNAT USE THIS COMMAND
     

Share This Page