I'm Leaving

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Ally__Girl, Sep 15, 2017.

1. Ally__Girl

Ally__Girl Member

I know this isn't an introduction, it's more of the opposite. Just deal with it.

Hey guys,

For those that don’t know me, my username is Ally__Girl and I have been playing on Luxwander since 2015.
    I thought when I left this server it would be that I had been permanently banned for my love of cussing and disrespect, and the fact that I hate various staff members, and always will.
    But I was wrong. I will not be coming on here very much any more. My reasons are that I liked four of the servers over the others, I don’t have that much time anymore, many of the people I knew are gone, and the staff gets worse and worse. I’m just done.
    For the servers, one is already gone, another will be shut down, the third will be reset. That leaves me one server. The one I used the least.
    It took me years to get where I am now, and I don’t plan on doing it again. My school day starts earlier, goes later, and in addition to that, I will be doing a sport every season. I just don’t have the time to put in as much work and effort as I did before.
    Before I leave, I do feel the need to express my opinions on the current staff. As I see it, there are a few staff members that have no right to be staff. I have never seen staff person A do anything remotely close to useful with their title. Here is a quote from them. “If you care enough report it.” And they’re straight up disrespectful. I would include another quote from them, but it is explicit. Here is a censored version. “You’re 16*, you should be neck deep in [insert word not allowed] by now.” And staff person B has made incredibly inappropriate jokes. Not like the jokes I told on Nations, the other kind of inappropriate. As in, not only are they an adult and should be more mature, but they are one of the highest ranked staff, and have still made remarkably offensive jokes.