Scheduled Network Maintenance 8/9/2016

Discussion in 'News' started by Schuttle, Aug 5, 2016.

By Schuttle on Aug 5, 2016 at 10:53 AM
  1. Schuttle

    Schuttle Founder
    Staff Member Founder

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    3,808
    Likes Received:
    3,167
    All services including our Website, Teamspeak, and Minecraft Servers will be down for several hours on Tuesday 8/9/2016 at 12 AM PT/3 AM ET/7 AM GMT for scheduled maintenance on our network.

    Maintenance complete!

    Thanks,
    Schuttle
     
    #1 Schuttle, Aug 5, 2016
    Last edited: Aug 17, 2016

Comments

Discussion in 'News' started by Schuttle, Aug 5, 2016.

Share This Page