Terraforming Competition on September 18th!

ThatBariGal

Cartographer
Staff member
Cartographer
Settler
Dec 29, 2016
27
21
3
Auburn, Maine
Minecraft Server IP: play.minecraft.io

Friday the 1st.
-5pm. EST
-2pm. PST
-4pm. Central
-10pm. London
If confused please use:

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator
Find the exact time difference with the Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator which converts the time difference between places and time zones all over the world.

www.timeanddate.com

We'll be hosting a Luxwander Terraforming Build competition. You will get your own area on this plot where you can build something with the given theme. Plot sizes will be 75x75 in size. The theme will be given just before the starting time. The time you get to build is 1 hour and 30 minutes. After those 2 hours, we will judge your builds. (The sooner you get on Majestic the smoother it can get started. There must be a minimum of 5 participants or the competition will be cancelled. These competitions are strictly on terraforming and how you present land/organics and how you form it. Structures such as houses etc. will not be the main focus ever in these builds.

The winner will be given the Rookie Builder rank (If the winner already has a builder rank they can upgrade to the next rank (Capped at Expert). You don't need to sign up, just show up on the Majestic server shortly before the start time of the competition, and let the staff know you would like to participate.

Buildcomp is 1 hour and 30 min. long.
@ /warp LuxTerraform2
You can visit /warp LuxTerraform for the first plot!

Rules for this Build Competition :

1. Hacking will get you disqualified and permanently banned.
2. Be respectful.
3. You must claim your prize immediately after the competition or you will forfeit it.
4. Prize list is subject to availability and change.
5. RSVPing on the forum does not guarantee a spot.
6. Staff cannot claim a prize.
7. Please build inside the given area.
8. Do not build Inappropriate things.
9. Follow the General Luxwander rules.
10. World edit is NOT allowed.
11. Teaming up is not allowed.
12: Fireworks are not permitted on the plot during buildcomp.
13. Try to use all the space given.
14. Do not build dead or dying creatures.