Vanillabean Free for All Event 15th November

Zorredekka

Admin
Staff member
Admin
Voyager
Pioneer
Aug 6, 2013
1,508
1,215
113
25
Hello Wanderers!

This event is held in Vanillabean on:
Sunday, November 15th
ET- 2pm
Central- 1pm
PT- 11Am
London- 7pm
If confused please use:
Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

We will be hosting a Free For All event at the Vanillabean Spawn! Participants will endure various obstacles, difficult mobs, and other players all at the same time. Come battle it out with the other community members and see who is the top fighter around!

There will be 5 rounds to this event, and at maximum, 4 winners. Each round, your gear will increase in quality. If you win one round, you will be reduced by one tier of armor before moving forward to the next round and will not be eligible for double prizes.

The prize will change every week and part of the fun is only the winners will know what they win!

Beware: You will not be compensated for lost experience levels, play at your own risk.

Don't bring any personal gear to this event, everything you need will be provided to you.

To attend, enter the command /visit Spawn at your nearest region post.

Rules:
  1. Come with a sportsmanship minded attitude.
  2. Absolutely no cheating or hacking.
  3. Do not try to interfere with the participants.
  4. You cannot keep anything you are given in the arena.
  5. No hiding/shifting for long periods of time.
  6. Absolutely no teaming is allowed, unless stated otherwise.
  7. None of your equipment from outside the arena can be brought in.
  8. Follow the Luxwander general rules at all times.





1600543406224.png



1600543428602.png
 
Last edited: